TizzyTron

I was originally working pretty hard on this deck, but the arrival of Conflux has left me a bit wary of the viability of it. I’ve put it on the backburner, so hopefully my readers can maybe do something better with it. I hope it serves you well.

TizzyTron

1 Ghost Quarter
1 Great Furnace
1 Tree of Tales
7 Island
2 Academy Ruins
4 Urza’s Mine
4 Urza’s Tower
4 Urza’s Power Plant

3 Trinket Mage
1 Platinum Angel
2 Sundering Titan

3 Chrome Mox
1 Engineered Explosives
4 Chalice of the Void
1 Pithing Needle
4 Condescend
4 Thirst for Knowledge
2 Vedalken Shackles
1 Trinisphere
1 Ensnaring Bridge
1 Crucible of Worlds
1 Moonglove Extract
3 Cryptic Command
3 Tezzeret the Seeker
1 Mindslaver

Sideboard
2 Engineered Explosives
1 Mindslaver
3 Stifle
3 Ancient Grudge
2 Threads of Disloyalty
4 Firespout

2 Comments »

  1. Chewy said

    mmmmm, been checking this blog for ages with no updates…….?

    • crampedheadspace said

      I do apologze, I have been really busy at work lately…I have also been working on an essay-length post on gaming that I hope to have done in the next few weeks.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

